I am bad at forming new habits

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

here are six cartoons all at once, because adding Steemit to my set of platforms to update daily proved too much for me over the last week.

As always, you can see them first at CrustaceanSingles.com.

make like a tree - 700w.png

love you more.png

things I am interested in.png

independence day resolution - 700w.png

overthink.png

can't handle the truth.png

Sort:  

This dark, insightful sense of humor is right up my alley. Glad to see you posting here. Definitely following.

Thanks! I'll be following you, too. A quick look at your page tells me we have a lot of interests in common.

Ok, these are great. Followed (edit) and resteemed. Keep them coming!

:)

Thanks for following and for resteeming! Looks like you're curating and creating good stuff as well. I'll be following you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70