Sleeping Gone Wrong!!!

in #funny6 years ago

Warning: If you are a guy don't sleep in your sisters room because this will be the result! 😂

image.jpeg

Okay so let me tell you the story behind this photo.
It was afternoon on Tuesday, I look in the mirror and decided to have a make up on my face. But there is a big problem!! I don't know how to apply those make up.
And there I saw my brother sleeping soundly. An idea struck me! hmmm looks like I have someone to practice to. Hahahah!

image.jpeg

My two sisters are willing to support my plan so we did put make up on him 😂 I work on his eyebrows and the two did his lipstick and eyeliner.

He was already awake that time. Good thing, he did not get angry. Instead he just let us finished what we're doing.

And tadaaaah!!! This is our finished product 😂

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Almost all the time, we fight. But when it comes to things like this, we unite 😂 I so love my siblings!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33