Sort:  

This young sign guy is a true HERO. I'm going to send him my hard earned $10 as a tip to this awesome man. I admire at his passion, and braveness to do what he did. He made this day noted well in the history of humans. Die FED die !

A am trying to follow every account on steemit!! :) I don't know how long its gonna take.. But am not giving up! I personally think its a very cool and unique experiment. Am currently following 12300+- people but this needs to go way up! If you like this experiment please follow me back. Let me hear your thoughts about my project and have wonderful day :)

What is the point to have so many follow?
Personaly i am at 620+ on my list, and i have a seriuos plan to go revise my list, and do UNfollow some 300-350 persons. I think 100-150 on the followed list is the maximum qty which can be used and managed in a good productive way. At the moment there is so much unusefull noise and garbage on my feed, that i simply do no even read it anymore. I have more use to go and surf straight on a NEW tag.
Just think how much good your followed list brings to you

Already following you sir, good luck with your mission

should buy before that said date will happen, because price will be more bigger after that and you could possibly hit the huge profit in the future. Month of August will definitely pump up the bitcoin price as those investors will increasingly hit that demands in the bitcoin marketplace; don't ever think it's a bubble but a reality.

funniest shit i seen all day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72