The Ethereum Regret - COMIC # 1

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

The Ethereum Regret - Comic #1 By: Cornflakes23 [ENJOY!]
tile1.jpgTILE2.jpgtile3.jpgtile4.jpgtile5.jpgtile6.jpgTILE7.jpgTILE8.jpgTILE9.jpgtile10.jpgTILE11.jpgTILE12.jpgTILE13.jpgTILE14.jpgTILE15.jpgTILE16.jpgTILE17.jpgTILE175.jpgTILE18.jpgTILE19.jpg

Hey there everyone hope you all liked it! I wanted to make a comic that capitalizes on some of the regret we all had from not getting some coins sooner! why not turn a little regret into humor so atleast we can laugh about it! Just don't miss out on future coins! c: I think Factom is going to be a big one! any ways If you want to follow my other accounts as well here are a few links:

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/buttchins2
soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/routenotecornflakes23

If you'd like to donate, not sure why you would but if you would, here are my ethereum and bitcoin links. Any donations help me! c: thanks everyone!!!

Ethereum: 0xfbd374CF07B7F10fd916c7F3742B199948e9DeD0
Bitcoin: 17mdPUE6aqtoBc7MFkG5HJoef6AFvAGpgz

Thanks again!! I want to make another one soon!

Sort:  

This made me glad I bought in at $77! I too was hoping for it to go down after it hit $90....... it never did.

lucky! I didn't think it would keep going up! haha I got bitcoin instead. but you live and learn, I'll try still get more ethereum soonthough, it's only going to go up in the long run! Thanks for commenting man!

Haha, amazing.. I like your humor, comic-designer & crypto trader here too :)

haha thanks man! And nice you make comics too? usually I do animation 3D and 2D but thought i'd make a comic so here it is! what kind of comics do you do?

Just like yours dude hehe. Planning to upload my crypto comic in the next few months. I have an existing one already, a christian comic. http://www.faithupgrade.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46