You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am the Greatest Artist in the World! In Order to Prove My Point, I Will Purchase All of My Votes So You Can See Just How Amazing I Truly Am!

in #funny6 years ago

I have flagged you in retaliation for the two unmerited and hypocritical flags you left on my comments.

Sort:  

I typically vote for those who come here and leave a comment. I didn't agree with those rewards you gave yourself with 74 accounts, on my blog. Nothing more than that.

You acted out of anger and retaliation. You flagged me nearly 200 times to my 2. If you'd like, we can remedy the situation by removing all flags and self votes from this comment section.

I am allowed to flag comments in my blog. I didn't flag your comments, or your words. I flagged the self votes that I felt were undeserving on THIS blog, my blog. This is common practice and should not be taken personally.

Your flags will be reported as abuse. You already admitted to it. This can be remedied or taken to the next level, professionally.

Have a nice day.

Here is a screenshot of your words. Pay special attention to the word retaliation.

Screenshot (310).png

The number of accounts is irrelevant the sum of the SP is about equal to yours and you have higher rep than all of them. If you would like the flags removed simply remove yours.

I chose not to flag your overpaid and spammy comments because I generally don't like to use flags. After noticing that you had not afforded me the same courtesy with my comments on your post I decided to revisit my previous decision.

re·tal·i·a·tion
rəˌtalēˈāSH(ə)n/Submit
noun
noun: retaliation; plural noun: retaliations
the action of returning a military attack; counterattack.
"the bombings are believed to be in retaliation for the trial of 15 suspects"
synonyms: revenge, vengeance, reprisal, retribution, requital, recrimination, repayment; More
the action of harming someone because they have harmed oneself; revenge.
"protectionism invites retaliation"

Yup, I will retaliate to defend myself from your attacks.

"Your flags will be reported as abuse. "

Go ahead and complain to abuse about how you spammed my comments section and then flagged me with 17K SP and got flagged back with 16K SP. Great story bro.

I will also reiterate. Remove yours and I will remove mine.

Alright. This goes both ways. If you want me to go first, I will. That's how they used to win duels back in the day. The flags have been removed.

I win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81