Introducing The Pee-Wee Herman and Friends Novelty Bots

in #funny8 years ago

I am pleased to announce the release of my latest Steemit novelty bots. In an effort to learn Python and how Steemit works under the hood all while having a little fun I have developed a simple bot system based on the television classic Pee-Wee's Playhouse

Follow @Conky

Everyday the @conky account will announce the word of the day. If anyone uses that word in a post @peeweeherman and all his friends @conky @chair @cowboycurtis @coolcat @jambii @elviss & @mrssteve will show up and SCREAM!

This system is designed to bring some light and nostalgic fun to Steemit. If for any reason you don't like these comments on your post feel free to contact me @contentjunkie on steemit.chat or steemspeak.com and I will remove the comments.

Have fun! Today's word is 'typic'

PS: This is the best thing to hit Steemit since @dickbutt!

Sort:  


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!


You said 'typic'
Ahhhhhhhhhhh!

Hey, I saw those guys show up earlier on a post from @future24!

It brought back some memories, exactly what kind of memories is in question.

I guess I'll be following @conky and keep my eyes open for the word typic today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.72
ETH 3377.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52