You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😄 🤣 😄 Story time with Overkillcoin! (Funny) 🤣 😄 🤣

in #funny5 years ago

😆😬 You’d be #elevatorguy in today’s meme world!!

I once got kicked out of a cinema because I tried to close a door that wasn’t really there. I think it was the first time in my life that I was a bit tipsy (not that this happens a lot). When a few of us girls went to the restrooms, giggling, I went into a stall that - for some reason - didn’t have its door attached. It was just leaning against the wall, which of course I didn’t notice.
So when I “closed” it, it just fell over and banged against the other wall of the stall. And made a little bit of noise. Which caused me to giggle even more. I don’t know why I got kicked out for that when it was them who didn’t know how to attach their doors properly! 🙄
(No, I do not remember which movie I missed...)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Totally their fault! I demand a refund for you!!! :)

Now I need to guess what movie it was... What year was it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89