๐Ÿ’– STEEM SPEAK Podcast 07 ๐Ÿฎ Bull Balls, Steemads, Chaturbate ๐Ÿ‘€

in #funny โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Capture.JPG

Welcome to STEEM SPEAK PODCAST on YouTube.


A fun and feel-good montage of the best banter on Steem Speak.

This episode we open with some deep existential discussion, but don't worry, there are always a few people around to lower the tone. This weeks hot topics include bulls balls, chaturbate, and eating dick on national TV. We're also introduced to @steemads, thanks to @fyrstikken, who also announces his latest competition - Selfies With Rice!

CONTAINS STRONG LANGUAGE AND ADULT THEMES

Featured: @mrviquez, @cryptojake, @wishmaiden, @swisswatcher, @rest100, @jonny-clearwater, @fyrstikken, @iamnotageek, @thedegensloth, @mughat, @inertia, @seablue, @contentjunkie, @illestbambi, @cryptojake, @kralizec, @iulianbutanu, among others.

Listen here:

Steem Speak is fun and friendly. All are welcome. Join the chat here:
http://steemspeak.com
https://discordapp.com/invite/sqxV63P

Podcast produced by @condra
SteemSpeak.com was created by @fyrstikken & @thebatchman
More info about Steem Speak here...

If you enjoy the podcast, please Upvote and resteem!

Sort: ย 

You type I can't hear.

hmmm is that robo fyrst or human fyrst!

You are sure about something, yet when asked why, you don't know.

Enjoyed this, thanks @condra . My laugh made into the podcast at least lol

I'll make sure you're in next week dude! Thanks for listening.

I hope im in next week as well :) ill just try and say something smart woth putting on hahaha

Sex on the phone ..oh my gosh :))

You are the best!

"why would that chick presume handling testicles of that bulls" Lol I died there. Great podcast!

Cheers dude! Thanks for listening.

Okay awsome

Thanks for sharing i will hear it right now

enjoy!

I wonder if I am in here :) that would be dope, i was on a lot this weekend

Thanks for the resteem dude!

No problem, i have a few of my own of Discord SteemSpeak if you want to check those out man, i Did a recording on Saturday morning of Fyrstikken and others :)

I had no clue what to expect but my final reaction is amused. Is this a regular thing?

Approx every week. Thanks for listening!

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel :)

I whole heatedly encourage everyone to check it out! A really great bunch of people in the chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39