Sort:  

Alright!! Sorry...because I thought you are only allowed to submit 2 videos and I already did...so including this one it'll be the third one...but if that's ok with you then it's fine with me :D

Winny out..for now ;)

Hi Winny,

The rounds are not defined by a specific time, but they are defined by the round announcement post sent out by @comedyopenmic. If looking to post of a Friday it's best you keep an eye on @comedyopenmic and wait for the announcement post.

There is a limit of 2 entries per round so good news is, you still have two more entries you can make in round 10 :)

Thank you very much for the heads up! Next time I will..I mean won't do it again ;)

Looking forward to the next round!

Winny out...for now ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54