We all know someone like this

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I made this for a friend. Will split proceeds with him :P

28mryf.jpg

Sort:  

haha so does this mean you are leaving MUSE for EOS?

haha no no. I was having lunch with a friend who is really REALLY into EOS.

If I move over to EOS I'm bringing Muse with me :P

haha nice!

haha it is really hard to not be excited about EOS. So I totally get your friend's excitement. Glad to hear that you would take Muse to EOS because I really excited about Muse and keep hyping it up to my music friends.

LOL... you asked for more bench stuff:

Awesome new UI/ecosystem... go to telegram for more info. https://t.me/benchtrade

ha ha, that's perfect, i'll cry if i be that girl

Hahahahhahah Really you are right and every one is looking like this and its reality keep it up Thanks for sharing ECo is our feature so every one is looking toeward this and great thoughts its not funny but its amazing and i slute your thoughts thanks for great one...my dear friend @cob..thanks for share,

Eco no doubt its one of the best in this era and people learn about this more and more

if I were the man I would do this too.
because the muse is a diamond.

great post.good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11