What it's like to grow up with siblings.

in #funny7 years ago

What it's like to grow up with siblings.


Do you have a brother or sister in your house? Because I do! Most of the siblings must have gone through these funny situations, I myself too have gone through the days with my little brother.

When you used to fight with your siblings over the tv




When your sibling tells on you in front of your parents




When you play fighting with your sibling and you accidentally hurt them for real




When u & ur sibling fightin but then ur mom walks in




When your parents leave you in charge of your sibling




When you saw yo sibling get a whooping and yo mama was like "you can be next"




When you're mid yelling at your sibling for taking something that's yours but then you find it




When you sibling is annoying you across the table but your mums watching





Thanks for reading, follow me @Clysse !

Sort:  

ahahahaha @clysse

cant stop to laugh my eyes and my stomac hurting me
this post made my day really thank for sharing
feel free to follow i will follow you up
i think we gonna laugh a lot
best regard @loooping

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70