World Cup 2018 Flopping master Neymar

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

World Cup 2018 is going on and Brasil is always one of the title contenders. They didn't started well but they still have chance to fulfill their goal. Neymar is best Brazilian player for sure but I really hate how much he flopps. This funny picture shows Neymar flopping highlights 😃

IMG_20180622_195247.jpg

Regards,

Sort:  

I not a soccer player cough my legs aren't the strong bc of my surgeries but I always thought they are faking it. It just does not look natural..

True. Especially when we see how easy they stand up and continue playing like nothing has happened 😀

He is very adept at pretending, he does not even realize that what he is doing is so ridiculous. whereas he is the world's best player. 😅

It's a world class talent.Everybody doesn't have it.😂😂

his simulations are more than real fall

Yes,yesterday he acted so well in the match.

I Think Neymar is best actor. ha ha ha

Neymar is constantly in view of everyone, be it for his magic, his dribbling, his quality as a professional player.

Although lately for his memes and his injuries! I think I could find a full gallery of memes about him, very funny.

I really appreciate his game but I don't like when someone is trying to cheat and he is doing that.

Actually, opposition teams always targets him, that's why he gets injured a lot. In recent swiz vs brazil, Switzerland played rough and he was injured a lot of times. See this : https://www.cbssports.com/soccer/world-cup/news/brazil-vs-switzerland-final-score-neymar-roughed-up-swiss-hold-on-for-controversial-sloppy-draw/

He really got kicked sometimes but he is faking much more...

Wow fantastic funny..
But I really liked it

@cicbar plzzzz upvote me i have upvote you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65