What the STEEM is going on around here?!?

in #funny7 years ago

Wait wait wait.... let me get this straight.

I get to:

#1 - Read interesting articles about this vast place we call earth and comment however I see fit...

#2 - Blow my own horn about how amazing I am and how interesting I can make life for others....

#3 - Leave sarcastic remarks at my leisure AND...

#4 - GET PAID FOR IT?!?!?

WHAT THE STEEM IS GOING ON AROUND HERE?!

Cheeeeeeeee Hooooooooooo! Time to have some fun. Here We Go.JPG

Sort:  

Hahaha exactly how I felt starting out here!

It's a pretty fun feeling..... why waste time with FB?

Getting paid is going a little overboard, maybe if our money still had the value it did in 1901, then yah, we's gettin paid yo! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83