Catholic Abuse Scandal, Christian Sex Cult & More (PODCAST)

in #funny6 years ago

I sat down with my friend JT and we discussed The 9/20 mushroom holiday, Catholic sex abuse scandal, a local Christian sex cult, human sexuality, evolutionary psychology, my recent rap beef with David and more.

This conversation is intended as humor, and is not to be taken literally. It takes many turns that may be uncomfortable for some listeners. If you're sensitive to certain topics, I'd skip listening to this, as it's not my usual content on plant medicines.

Do you like this conversational style? Let me know!

Get your free DMT Molecule Necklace here: https://www.bostonholistics.com/shop/19542983/accessories

Learn more about "The Church of End Times" here:

https://turtleboysports.com/what-ever-happened-to-the-church-of-end-times-in-uxbridge-the-greatest-gypsy-cult-worcester-country-has-ever-seen/

***NOTE: This includes content outside of the typical purview of my channel that sensitive viewers may not be comfortable with. Viewer discretion advised. ***

Sort:  

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42