I am back!!! wiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

in #funny8 years ago

I just recovered my owner key and changed all my other keys under the new multi-sig system!! and it works perfectly!!!

Its been a long weekend and I truly thank all the Steemit Team that has been working day and night with no rest to get everything sorted, I am very impressed of how they have dealt with the situation.

Anywayz I am so happy to have my account back that I just wanted to share a happy dance with all my beloved steemians!!!

I am going on a voting freenzy now since I have my full 100% POWER!

Sort:  

Would love to know how to setup multisig. Any ELI31 guides ?

I think my account was compromised, as a garbage blog was posted by not me, so i too used the new additions and changed my keys. Hopefully this keeps the abuser out.

I keep all my steem as steem power so jokes on him, nothing to steal tho hahahahaha.

Can you transfer me some? I'm almost out, can't seem to have the patience to let it grow.

Wohhooo welcome back comedian lol jk .
Drop by in my blog show me your power !!!!
Boooom

Great to know multi-sig has been implemented susccefully.

The Party Top Witnesses. I want to dance too ))

Welcome to the party

hehe never heard steemites, I like steemians lol

How did you go about doing this? I think I need to do through the same process. Would appreciate some insight into how you got started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66945.54
ETH 3515.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71