FREE SUNGLASSES!!

in #funny7 years ago

Today i am giving away FREE polarized sunglasses!

EXTREME POLORIZE you can barely see any sun when you look through these damn sexy sun glasses.
I have many to give away!
i can either send them through myspace or homing pigeons

So let me know and i can hook you up
i only have them in yellow, so bad luck if you don't like yellow
IMG_5109.JPG

Sort:  

Heyy it seems to be very funny..lolzz! Haven't yet seen such a give away yet. I think you r somebody with humour sense of thinking. Keep it up bro.. Keep posting more funny pictures. All the best . Keep it touch. :)

How many will I get if I resteem this?

i think 97.redsticles

this was beutiful... when can i get one!?

you want it through myspace or a pigeon?

Ohhhhh my gawwwwdddd this is fasion.... this is just fucking fashionalble fashion, and I can't even ya know ? like ya know cunt or wa ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53