Make a joke and relax your mood.

in #funny6 years ago

1、Stab me why
The war was intense, with wounded soldiers everywhere. A general was badly wounded and was taken to the rescue. As the doctor nervously performed the operation, the nurse next to him became more and more surprised. Suddenly, the nurse took out a knife and stabbed the doctor.
The whole house was shocked, the nurse said with tears, I am sorry, doctor, I am undercover, I know you are good to me, but I can't let you save him, can't let him say a word again.
The doctor wu the wound to tremble to say :" that you stab him, stab me why?"

2、To earn money
Q :" how do you get millions? As long as you don't break the law, you can do anything."
Answer :" simple, deposit 60 million to the bank, the interest of a year is almost 1 million."
Ask :" I have 60 million I still use please teach you?"
Answer :" the method that makes 60 million I also have."
Ask :" how to earn?"
Answer :" to the bank deposit 4 billion."
"......"

This post joke is collected from the network!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47