Ugliest tights in the world...?

in #funny7 years ago

Hello all, so today I want to show you something a little different to the kind of posts that I normally do. I came across an article on the Telegraph's website on these, 'Anti-pervert hairy stockings,' or as I like to call them, the ugliest tights in the world. Here's an image of what they look like below:

I think they could definitely be mistaken for actual leg hair... or perhaps gorilla hair. I don't think I've ever seen a man this hairy, let alone a woman. I'd have thought these tights were probably created as a joke, but as the, 'anti-pervert,' title that has been given to them suggests, there could be another use for them.
It's actually quite sad that something so natural, aka leg hair on women is viewed as ugly but sadly that's the society that we live in. So, what's your opinion on them? Are these the ugliest tights in the world or have you seen worse?!

Now this post got me thinking. What does the internet think the ugliest tights in the world are? So that's exactly what I typed into Google Images. Let's take a look at what came up:


Let's talk about these two. Looks wise, the pink converse tights are absolutely hideous. Don't get me wrong, I'm not a converse hater... In fact, I'm pretty sure I had pink converse like these when I was younger; however when they are made into tights, well that's another story. Practicality wise, they look pretty hard to put on and lace up as well. That would take you hours in the morning. One thing I will say is that they are very original. VERY original. If you want to stand out, then these are definitely the tights/shoes for you.

On to the second pair of tights. These ones are fluffy and blue... and weirdly remind me of the Cookie Monster. I feel like these tights would work well as a costume for Halloween, but for any other time of the year not so much. They also look like they'd make you really hot if you were wearing these all day, and I think I'd have to buy a pair of shoes a size bigger than my usual size just to fit my feet (wearing these tights) into them.

Let me know in the comments down below which of these three pairs of tights you thought were the ugliest, or if you actually liked them... and if this is the case, you must be mad! ;) I think the hairy tights have to be the craziest for me. You honestly couldn't pay me to wear them... unless it was A LOT of money. I'm talking millions!

If you enjoyed this post, please make sure you give it an upvote and a resteem as it really helps me out. If you'd like to read more similar content in the future... as I plan to make this a series, then follow me! As always, thanks so much for taking the time to read my blog. It really means a lot to me. I hope that who ever you are and where ever you are in the world you have a wonderful day/night.

Sort:  

Number 1 i thought was just one hairy mofo at first.

number 3 is clearly cookie montser

Haha, looks like it doesn't it!

I think they are all pretty funny. Wouldn't wear any of them for all the love or money in the world but I can see the hairy ones being really funny if worn right on a woman, LOL Dressed in heels and a short dress, that would get a bunch of second and even third looks, LOL. Good post!! LOL

Ah wow, yes that would be funny! Thanks Alice!

I'm glad I'm a man and don't have to wear tights , although I think that In probaby wear the hairy ones by default ;-)

Yes, if you didn't get too hot in them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17