Funniest Names: 'Jesus Condom,' and many more!

in #funny7 years ago

Hello all, so today I was browsing through the internet when I came across a hilarious article. I wanted to share a couple of the images I found on the article (which I will link at the bottom of the page) and tell you my thoughts on them. As you can probably tell from the title... there are some pretty funny ones!

Ok so Jesus and Condom are not two words I ever thought I'd hear in the same sentence. I feel as if either of these names alone would be bad enough, but put together... this kid's parents must have hated him their son!

Dixie Normous... I wonder if this is true or if this man changed his name to try and pull all the girls. Although I think that most probably it would deter them rather than attract them. I personally wouldn't judge a person based on their name, however if we ever got married, I think I'd keep my own surname.

This one literally spells out the words, 'bend over,' in the correct order! If I were him, I think I'd go by my full name of Benjamin Dover. I mean, that's not so bad, is it!?

I think this one is the funniest and probably the most unfortunate. I mean really... Mike Litoris. Come on, that has to be a joke! It reminds me of a friend of my dad's which he told me about. Again his name was Mike... Mike Hunt. A message to all parents out there: If you're considering naming your son Michael, I'd think twice if I were you!

I hope you found this post as funny as I did. If you did, please make sure you give it an upvote and a resteem as it would really help me out. I mean, what do you have to lose! Leave a comment down below telling me which name was your favorite and follow me if you'd like to see similar posts in the future. Here's the link to the website I found this information on. https://blazepress.com/2014/06/45-unfortunate-names-ever/ It's called Blaze Press and you should definitely check out some of their other stuff. As always, thanks so much for taking the time to read this post and I hope that where ever you are in the world, you have a fab day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28