Funniest drawings by kids!

in #funny7 years ago

So today I took to google once more and found some of the funniest drawings or sentences written by kids. I assume these are genuine, but of-course you need to take into account that an adult could have done them for a joke. Nonetheless I found them quite amusing, so thought I'd share them with you all. Please comment on which one was your favorite!

This actually made me laugh out loud! Pretty sure that white stuff ISN'T sugar. Slightly concerned for that kid's upbringing if the father is taking drugs in front of his kid. I know the kid doesn't understand the concept of drugs or what his father is doing, but if this behavior continues as the child grows up, it could have serious negative effects on the child. So yeah, despite this picture being absolutely hilarious, there is a serious side to it which I don't want to dismiss.

I am genuinely speechless. I wish I'd seen the look on that teacher's face when she saw that kid's drawings. Comedy gold. What I also found amusing was the fact that the person in the drawing was wearing NOTHING but tights on her bottom half.

I'm wondering if what she wrote is what this girl actually meant. I mean, who knows, she might have actually been calling her whole family whores! Or she might have meant whole.... I guess we'll never know!

I think you mean maths there... or math if you're from the states. But well done on successfully adding up 2 + 2. I'm slightly concerned that half the pictures that I found on google are drug related. I think that says something about the world we live in...

Ok, whoever made this worksheet was really asking for this. It depends how old the kid who did this was, but I'm guessing pretty young. This is another one that although it appears funny on first viewing, it's actually quite shocking that a child of that age knows swear words like that. It probably says something about the parenting.

Please upvote and follow me if you enjoyed this post! I found all the images on google if this wasn't enough for you and you want to have a look at some more!

Sort:  

A little cute but more sad than cute. It really says a lot about our culture today. When and how did the world go so wrong? Of the five I think the unscramble the words was the cutest one.

thank fro sharing

you're welcome :)

My daddy loves sugar :D it never gets old :D especially for a dude like me ... i am a dad ... but i also used to like "sugar" but know i am all grown up :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44