You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I have my time back please?

in #funny6 years ago

yes, this happens everywhere. But, I would say that it probably happens more in anything that is paid by taxpayers. If someone can rename an idea and sell it to the Government it is a gold mine. Schools and other Public institutions are slow to react, change and spend very inefficiently. They make the greatest targets for a Guru. I learned long ago that there is no such thing as a guru. And now, by your notes on the the subject I can now refer to them as good practicers. By the way. I tested the water here and it is indeed wet. I hadn't known that so helping me out means you wasted less time than you thought there. You're a giver!!

Sort:  

You're welcome! Do you think I can qualify as a water guru?

well since I don't believe in Gurus I would say no but a person who has practiced with water yes. I can't believe we are talking about Pratkis. (that's how Iverson said it.) Funniest thing about that whole Iverson thing when it went down was that he couldn't even say it right. But, I will defend him because if you remember correctly, he fell to the ground on every drive he ever made. He was the toughest player to ever play because he was so small. I wouldn't have made him practice like the team insisted he did. He didn't need it.

It is easy to spend money when it is someone elses money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66