Sunday Punday: Don't Carp on Me

in #funny8 years ago

Someone threw a bottle of Omega 3 capsules at me. Don't worry, though: I only received super fish oil injuries.

Mad fish is mad
Mad Fish Is Mad

At one time in my life I took fish oil supplements. I wasn't convinced they were doing anything, so I stopped taking them. My doctor says I need to eat more fish, but I've never really liked seafood. That's not funny, just a story of my life.

Happy Sunday Punday!

Sort:  

Hold mackerel! Glad to see this post didn't flounder: at least some of our groupers bought this story hook, line, and sinker. But I for one trout it.

Cod you be any punnier?

I reel-y had to cast about for fish names...

Sounds like you had to mullet over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69