Hidden camera

in #funny7 years ago

images (8).jpg
Steemians the following video is from my daughter hiding a camera in the kitchen and asking me to teach her how to make what we call Ghetto Kool Aid

I hope you all enjoy.

If you all enjoy it ill post part 2.

Thanks for reading and watching

Sort:  

Your daughter will always be your princess and her first love will always be you , this put a smile on my face . God bless her

As odd as this sounds ive begun to look forever to reading your replies thanks

It doesn't sound odd , I want to make sure to always show you positively in every case :)

Hehe funny, reminds me of me and my daughter. Nice to see

Lol funny. Your daughter looks cute by the way fun loving kid..

@stefen thank you for watching it was funny how she hid it in a flower pot to pull it off

hehehe that was funny hahah what a cool amazing video i enjoyed seeing it :D

At first i was caught off guard seeing how many of these shes done but it was funny

Lovely Family , its a great video
You shoud post it in Dtube , i think it will be huge and popular:)
Followed

Its a new platform in steemit when you can upload your video like youtube
https://dtube.video/

Ill check it out thankz

Welcome , thank you so much for the support:)

I don't have kids and I honestly didn't plan on it but watching this definitely changed mind thanks man . I read some of your other blogs on here your interesting person really you r you also carry a lot of pain to good luck to you carterx

lmao you are going to have some fat, teethless children if you keep that up!!
j/k
Peace!!

Thats true saddly but at least theyll be able to show the videos as to how? Lol thanks for watching

Haha..That was very funny. Enjoyed it very much. Cute daughter!

haha very funny!

It is very...very funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74