You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Silly Comment Upvoting Contest

in #funny6 years ago

Smart Servant

Three reasons helpers ask for Salary Rise !!!
One day, a female housekeeper came to her female employer.

Maid: "lady, I want to ask for a raise .."

Madam: "why should I raise your salary?"

Maid: "There are 3 reasons lady .. First I clean the house cleaner than madam."

Madam: "who told you?"

Maid: "Tuan said lady".

Madam: "oh ..."

Maid: "second, I cook better than madam."

Madam: "who told you?"

Maid: "Sir said."

Madam: "oh ..."

Maid:: third, I'm in bed bigger than madam. "

Madam: "Oh !!! Do you also say that !!? !!"

Maid: "Not a lady .., but bang Amat the lady driver, she said if lady is not great in bed"

Madam: "Ssssstt !!! You asked to ride brp ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45