You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemeLogic - I Don't Recall

in #funny6 years ago

Interesting videos to post with your down vote. I am a little curious if artemis94 would have made any money with lame posts like the one you just flagged if you were not following their activities. I enjoyed the videos, but is atremis94 worth your time and effort?

Sort:  

Hello @Canomad

No, it is not worth the time, effort or money to me personally. I love Steemit so it is pure charity from me and the people that then do not get an Upvote. It cost Steem Power to downvote so others (and me - Curation Reward) get in fact less when I do this.

The reason @Artemis94 and others do this is that Steemit pay the same wherever in the world you are. In some countries 1$ or even some cents are a lot of money. They write hundreds of "clever" comments and get 2-3$ all together.

The problem is that they produce SPAM. If this "industry" get big we will all have a big problem. If it will be 100 SPAM for every valid comment in the future, nobody will have the time to look thru massive SPAM for good comments.

@Artemis finally stopped doing it. So in that way it was successful.

Yours truly
@Ramta Reddington

Congratulations on the successful completion of your endeavor. I guess it was worth at least some time.
A shot of Crown in honor of your continued success. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45