My first hotel experience (+18)

in #funny6 years ago

Got up from bed with a loud yawn capable of clearing the whole dust off mount Kilimanjaro, oh yeah..! today is the D day (word war II) all things already played out, called her yesterday night and she agreed, gave me a location and time.

romance-2004799_1920.jpg
source

Quickly took my bath put on a white long sleeve shirt and black trouser left the house without telling anyhow where i was going to, boarded a bus and on my way to concord hotel owerri.
A 30 minutes journey that took like forever for me cause of maybe what i took before boarding the bus, (laughs) i shouldnt have token that mama ogechi bean cake (akara) and pap, i knew it.


This bus conductor just keeps placing his hands over my head with the armpit region on top of my head, wtf the fly disturbing me since i boarded the bus just fainted (don't ask m anything cause i know it once i see an unconscious insect)



Boom...! we are already here, at owerri and it's time to look for the concord hotel i gat no idea about, stopped a tricycle (keke) and said concord hotel and the next thing i heard was praaaa..! holy sh*t, thats the sound of my trouser, hehehe..! we are now getting to the +18 region (closes eyes)


keys-264597_1280.jpg
source


The keke dropped me at kilometer 18 Owerri for me to take 18 or more steps to concord hotel which i'm sure its the 18th building in the block, i walked in inside as the 18th customer of the day (don't ask me how i knew), i lodged in and was given room 18.


Got into my room and called her, she arrived immediately and knocked at the door, i opened and she looked so 18, came inside took off her shoes (size 18), gave me the 18 thousand naira phone and ordered from 18k stores online and i left angrily for no reason


DQmcGTgE9ztQ7QmWESyE7uVqLrUqfbAa1fsTCod6dmsFYjP.gif


camzy.png


4c2dc3a2-ef76-4280-97b7-ff82349d2ab5-1.jpg

Sort:  

Lol... 😂😂
And you don't even tell me... 😋😋😋

Your just a goat, that's all😂😂

😂😂😂😂
Goats don't live up to 18

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79