I'm going to hell for this one... {Disclaimer: BLACK HUMOR}

in #funny7 years ago

I know this picture is bad, but here me out...its not worse than what Bill did. So I think we can have some fun at his expense, even though its a touchy subject...

BLACK HUMOR:

  1. a form of humor that regards human suffering as absurd rather than pitiable, or that considers human existence as ironic and pointless but somehow comic.

http://www.dictionary.com/browse/black-humor

FullSizeRender 34.jpg

For more mind numbing content follow @calvinx

Sort:  

hey buddy @calvinx! great content! It was a great idea to follow you! Followed, upvoted - you truly deserve it!

If you have some spare time, check out my profile, too! follow and upvote if you like it :) !
fetmom - real estate investor and donator :)

You sir have peaked my interest, I'm a big fan of Real Estate Investment so I look forward to what you have to share. Greetings from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58