You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can't Do It, Just Can't Bring Myself To POWER DOWN LOL, This Man Is In Crisis Over That Power Down Button

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

@sflaherty you had better not hit that power button again. U dont know how valuable what you have is . At 800sp and countinf while i struggle between 57sp hopping to go higher and invest more. Bro keeping and increasing your sp is the best investment you will make. Because it will pay off later.

Sort:  

I am with you, trust me that is why I am so torn because so much work went into this. I am getting at this stage that slow periods just hit and HF19 did kind of hit a growing pain moment for a bunch of us. I am going to leave it alone lol...wish I had security from myself when the money stresses hit lol. But your very right I really did work very hard to get this far and I should not go backwards. Thank you so much for those wise words. I think I can manage another way to sort the bills out, close call on that one but I gathered my senses about it thankfully today lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49