You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Situation and Problem With Steem

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Man, you should just enjoy spending time here and interacting with whomever you feel like whenever you feel like it and ignoring all the random crap that wears you out. If I were you I would terminate ALL my obligation and travel the world and blog about it on steemit, period.
I'm seriously considering a change in my career path in order to have more free time to write quality posts ( which I feel have been lacking lately) and earn more steem in order to one day become a full time blogger.
I hope you will take care of yourself in the future :)

P.s You're on my autovoting list since forever, if only the darn thing would work all the time.

Sort:  

If I can travel with my best friend easily, I'll do it more often for sure lol :)

Here's a pic of my BFF

I'm now on a quest to remove unnecessarily long quarantine times for dogs all over the world, but it's not so easy.

You can chose countries with a lot of stuff to visit and make your stay there as long as possible. That could make the long quarantine times worth it I guess. Are we talking day or weeks of quarantine?

It’s mostly weeks afaik

woah!! cute!!

What a cute face!!!!! ♥

I want to travel too. I'd love to blog about going to new Countries and trying the local food and do that all year round. I don't have a job from disability though so it's tough finding much of a purpose online. Ha, I just wish I had a more interesting life to blog about. I have no money, but nothing but free time.

What do you like to write about?

You don't need money to make your life interesting - just start by going to places in your city and documenting your visit, then blog about it! Those are places that most people would not have a chance of ever visiting but we all like to learn about new places / things / people - especially if it's inspiring. Document the day that you volunteered at the zoo! In no time you will be a pretty interesting person with a pretty interesting life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39