Crypto Bro 'Meet-Up Ambassador'

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


Comedy Open Mic Week #6
Crypto Bro goes to a Bitcoin meet-up hoping to find some help for his money issues. He really loves sharing info about Steemit and making new friends while also making a difference.

Big Ups to Chris at Crowbar in Chaloklum. Thanks for letting me take over your Bitcoin Meet-Up to film this!! If anyone finds them self on Koh Phagnan in Thailand. Pop in to Crow Bar. Come to the Meet-up.... or just come to say hi and enjoy a drink!!

i nominate for next round of comedy open mic...... @errodedthoughts and @occupywallets


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your girlfriend has to understand that being a full time Steemian is a real job - she also has to realize you are good at this job ;)

oh man...maybe you should go on a date with me and my girly so you can tell her that. she dont wanna hear it from me. some chicks just dont get it!

I'm going to be famous now! :D

you'll always be famous in my book!

so.. did any sign up?

oh...so many... im not so good at counting...but like tons

Haha this is awesome man... love your work... glad that I have a good enough connection to watch them now! Looking forward to watching more ! :)

glad you made it home safe to internetland. May you survive May.

Well... I'm glad that somebodies glad haha... I'm in the process of selling all my possessions so I can get going again my friend!

Thanks for everything at Del Lago, I need to send you a message about Alex because he's a legend and thank you properly with a nicely written trip advisor report as a small token of thanks for everything Del Lago gave me during my time in San Marcos!

It'll happen soon! Things are pretty hectic right now with all this movement, but it's how I like it!

As for May..

I'll try to survive until then!
Much love bro :)

Oh! It's great))

glad you enjoyed

I'm on the same page as you with the jobski bro! Who needs a job when you got steemit! Worth a second watch. I can see the meme's coming

you can take that job and 'Steemit'

Lol 😂 bringin ppl to the steemosphere that’s hilarious crypto bro hahaha ..that’s a lotta energy going on there..😂😂😂

changing the world... 1 steemian at a time

Great posts bro!!! Whenever I get good connection im gonna watch all the videos together ...

there are 2 episodes left to go. then i will go back and edit a few of the first episodes again....and release entire 1st season in one post.

Haha the job interview is next i hope!

haha...great idea

Big-ups Crypto bro for spreading the good word! You're like the steemit Sadhguru! Keep dropping those knowledge bombs on the bitcoin OG's and they'll come around eventually 😉

Crypto-Bro.jpg

DUDE...!!! Shame your girl made you shave!

Meme skills are breaking out da cage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50