What a beautiful multi-layered picture

in #funny7 years ago

Official photo from North Korea. I even don't want to spoil it with memes, it is beautiful as is.

Large blue button in red box is very impressive.

First thought at seeing the picture was: that's three avatars of myself (Trinity of me): me-Monday, me-Friday and me-bad-day (in the barrel).

OK, Kim is happy, because this shitty substance is really funny ;)  But why another guy is so gloomy? 


Sort:  

Caramel or butter candy?

It's people , he can't feed them so....

Kim feels how he'll eat full barrel of candies!

something sweet for Kim but bitter for other guy

What happened with man in right side of photo?

He is trying to hide from that funny fat guy ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99