Lesson 1 in Working Progress

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Sorry

Hi guys, i would like to first apologise for taking a very long time to get another post going. At the moment i am still in the process of arranging information, getting it in order before i start posting the real lesson and also settling on with other things like my freelance job, short projects, meetings and events. Only one word could describe my situation now. “HECTIC

But no worries while you wait, i’ll share with you interesting jokes, thoughts and psychological stuffs that i learned and discovered.

Hope you enjoy it because i sure did hahahaha

.

HUMAN RESOURCE DEVELOPMENT AT ITS BEST

In order to assure the highest levels of quality work and productivity from employees, it will be our policy to keep all employees well trained, through our program of Special High Intensity Training (S.H.I.T.). We are trying to give our employees more S.H.I.T. than anyone else.

If you feel that you do not receive your share of S.H.I.T. on the job, please see your manager. You will be immediately placed at the top of the S.H.I.T. list, and our managers are especially skilled at seeing that you get all the S.H.I.T. you can handle.

Employees who do not take their S.H.I.T. will be placed in many programs under S.H.I.T. like the Departmental Employee Evaluation Programs (D.E.E.P.S.H.I.T.). Those who fail to take D.E.E.P.S.H.I.T. seriously will have to go to Employee Attitude Training (E.A.T.S.H.I.T.). Since your managers took S.H.I.T. before they were promoted, they do not have to do S.H.I.T. anymore, because they are already full of S.H.I.T..

If you are full of S.H.I.T. you may be interested in a job, training others. We can add you name to our Basic Understanding Lecture List (B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T.). Those who are full of B.U.L.L.S.H.I.T. will get S.H.I.T. jobs, and can apply for promotion to Director of Intensity Programming (D.I.P.S.H.I.T.) If you have any questions, please direct them to our Head Of Training Special High Intensity Training (H.O.T.S.H.I.T.)

Credits to Allen Tang for sharing this joke. 21/05/18

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @bryanps5230! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43