Sort:  

hreat idea, use similar stuff with my wee daughter who was went through a fussy time with food.....dont agree with the comment below saying that its time consuming, doesn't take long to do and like you said makes it fun for the kids while getting them eating good food.

well done, upvoted keep it up

Heeeey!

I make good and healthy food for my children. I Just don't have time to arrange it into pictures.

First kid had it better I'll admit that. But with nr 2. in the house time is a factor.

im sure you do provide the healthiest food for your children, but making a face out of your dinner is hardly time consuming, let your kids do it before so its fun for them

Haha. It would be nice to have time to make food in that way for my kids. But then I'd have to cut down on my work hours.

I've found that they are less picky the more hungry they get. 😆

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Mikelélé from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

My sister went through a stage in life where she would take 2 hours to eat 1 bowl of food. It was so difficult. If I could do it all again I'd would give her 30 minutes to eat and leave her alone until she got really hungry.

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @brothermic.

Hahahha really great work , upvoted , plz sharing i like ur job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66