You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemeLogic - Infowars Banned...

in #funny6 years ago

I feel like I have the right to form an "INFORMED" opinion. That means that I have the right to hear all points of view and to make up my mind trough critical thinking and my own beliefs. I don't care how crazy or offside the information is, I have the right to include it in my decision making. Who is anyone to say that as a consumer, I can only view certain opinions or points of view in content? This is not only censorship of the content but also theft of my ability to acquire intellectual grounds for the basis of my own opinion.

Just fall in line, you mindless zombies. We will tell you what is good for you. Pfft!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43