Sort:  

Well holy muckin shit. Where the hell did you come from? Haven't seen you in ages! Did you come for the Duck Fat?

pretty much.
had a car accident on my bday. And my new job kept me busy as well...
As for new job, there was just too much druggin and boozin, so I decided Duck Fat

That's not the best news but you're still around to tell the story and I'm sure I'm not the only one who is happy about that. Probably best to turn your back on the substance abusive types as well. I can relate to that and it always sucks when people can't learn how to separate work from play. Duck Fat was a good idea.

I thought so too!
aw gosh!
feelin loved and special now!

You breezed in breezin! I love it when you do that ;) Thank goodness you can do that...whoa car accident on birthday, not cool!!

haha glad that I have these lovely people whos lives I have the priveledge of breezing into such as yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40