Moment of a magic test :)

in #funny7 years ago

Today we have to relax after a week of work.

I found something interesting for you ; after leave a comment if I guess what you'll have in mind at the end :) .

Lionesse-Great-Illusionist-Shows-World.jpg

So I'm going to do you a little test, you have to follow the steps exactly as I ask :

  1. Choose a number from 1 to 10 ( in your mind).

  2. Multiply it by 2.

  3. After ,add 8 to the result .

  4. Divide it at 2.

  5. By the result obtained decrease the initial number that you chose in mind.

You will get a result, of course, a number.

Now attention :
1 - a
2 - b
3 - c
4 - d
5 - e
6 - f
7 - g
8 - h
9 - i
10 -j

With the letter corresponding to the number obtained - choose a country in Europe that starts with that letter.

Then , with the next letter of your letter (in alphabetical order, for example if you have as result number 9 , you have the corresponding letter "i" - for choose a country that start with that letter ; the next letter in alphabetical order is "j" ) you must choose an animal that starts with that letter .

Then think about the color of that animal .

So, after so many, you have in your mind a country name, an animal name and you know what color that animal has.

Thank you ! ...

... ah , excuse me, almost forgot ! Now you ask me if I guess your results, right ?

Hmmmm ...

You didn't know that the gray elephants did not live in Denmark ?

up-NMB6CUBQAG4J303F.jpg


Thank you ! :)

... and leave a comment if this is the result .

See you soon ! @braveheart22


With love ,

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

... and do not forget to :

follow.jpg

PS : From the moment I ( @braveheart22 ) enrolled on the Steemit ,I promised to delight my followers with quality articles and to bring benefits to my community !

If you believe it , just

follow_steem.gif

Sort:  

hmmm i got grey rats in france lol

I think you mistake , do it again and you'll see the result is 4 ,so the letter D you will choose . The only country in europe wich start with d is Denmark ,and the following letter of D is E , and an animal with E is elephant ,which is gray , so the answer is on the article :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63