You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C’mon, let’s go grab a quick sunset shot. It’ll be fun.

in #funny6 years ago

What the fuck did I do to deserve being called a dick? If anyone's a dick here it's you, not me. I told you to bring all the camera things and you didn't bring them. I drove you to the trailhead and you complained the whole way and you didn't even think to thank me for not driving us both into the goddamn river like I threatened to do, which looking back on it now, I probably should have just gone ahead and done it. I asked you to wake me up and you didn't wake me up, so I was late for work. You refused to carry me down the mountain even though that was clearly your DUTY in this situation, and then you had the audacity to "accidentally" drop my Brown Dog coffee on the ground while conveniently not dropping your Brown Dog coffee on the ground. You're a piece of shit, @otherbrandt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54421.42
ETH 2277.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32