You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention All Funny People and Outsider Artists! Free Votes For Sale Here! Get Your Free Votes! For a Limited Time Only I Have Free Votes For Sale!

in #funny7 years ago

At the moment I only have a partial shit-ton of patience, not an entire shit-ton, but I'll be back later when I've acquired an entirety and the strength to carry it around. In the meantime, will you take a rain check on those free votes? I'd like a million.

P.S. Labels are dumb, Wikipedia is basically just self-taught encyclopedia, and please don't kill yourself because your outsider art is very cool.

Sort:  

If you would like to purchase a free trailer to help carry that around, that can be arranged.

I'm wondering if a partial shit-ton would be called a Shitoshi? Once you have enough Shitoshis, we'll talk.

There won't be any rain checks. I looked outside earlier and it was sunny, snow on the ground, and -47 °C. I don't think I'll need to check for rain again until spring.

Yes, I believe Shitoshi is the correct unit for measuring a partial shit-ton. I only have a few thousand Shitoshis right now so it will be awhile before I'm 100% patient.

I'd accept your offer to purchase a free trailer but I suspect the ones you have for sale won't thaw out until April or May, so I think I'll shop around and see what I can find. Thanks though.

I don't know what you're talking about. I just pulled the damn free trailer for sale over to your blog and dropped it off for you. Do you lift, bro?

I enjoy photography as well, sometimes. When I see stupid shit like, "I was too lazy to look it up," I like it more. I see some potential here. You have a sense of humor and a means of producing your own images. It's a deadly combo!

Sweet, a free trailer I didn't have to pay for! Can I hire you for free to carry my Shitoshis around?

Also, in all seriousness, thanks for the comments and the upvotes. I'm glad you liked my stupid shit potential. It appears that you just bumped me up into rep 42 territory, which I've really been anticipating because now I can write a blog about The Answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, the Universe, and Everything (in between all my boring essays about the history of Bitcoin, of course). I'm not sure why I enjoy meaningless milestones like this but I do.

I know a guy who knows a guy's cousin's friend's sister's mom's boyfriend's son. He's pretty good a lugging shitoshis around. Pushes shopping carts for a living.

In all seriousness returned. It was my pleasure. I'm sorry that it couldn't be more.

No milestone is meaningless. Without them, we'd be lost. Something like that.

Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59