You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Lash out and vanish into mist," he said, and then he disappeared forever into the smog somewhere atop Mount Baldy.

in #funny5 years ago

You have got to be kidding me. How are we going to justify our foreign wars if all the shiny yellow malleable metal is stashed on the moon? Unbelievable.

What's Google?

Sort:  

First It’s the gold, then landing on the moon and now this, “what’s google?” Who do you think I am, the Internet?

Congrats on the reward here dude. When I can by this morning, it wasn’t gaining traction yet and had been released for like three hours, I was like wtf?! Cuz I thought that ish was funny. It was nice to come back and see Curie came by. 👍🏿 Good job man.

Thanks man, it's always good to hear someone thinks my ish is funny. I'm fortunate that @curie and @c-squared have given me some love over the past couple weeks.

I was tempted to reply here with "What's Curie?" but if I did that then we might never get to the end of this comment thread, and at some point I need to make time for writing today's episode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65