... and here I thought I had interesting life stories. I'm gonna have to up my game!#HeeltydSpeeltyd #FridayFunny

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

ce572427-a764-4d92-b4d5-a79a8260cd2a.jpeg


source unknown: received on whatsapp


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

@shadowolfdg, I know, right? ... almost wish it was me :-)

OMG!! hahahahaha

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

Hmmm well, thats one way of doing it. No listeriosis included ;) I have heard horrific stories of cellphones been the said instrument a cookie is just. . Uhm way safer ;p

wahahaha... indeed... "'n koekie" is 'n beter opsie, ja :P

This post has received a 1.96 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @braaiboy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59