My experience with Steemit so far and how i found the site

in #funny8 years ago

Back in the days i was a very passionate traveler, i found this forest .
When i went deep in the forest i found this interesting rock,i found this magical object under it
''Is that my only opportunity to make some money?'' telling myself with a curious tone.
I took it in my hand and check it closely
I threw it and started crying near a tree and thinking that i will die from starvation....but suddenly a shiny light pops out from behind a tree

After i finished with petting his dog he told me this:

Me:My saviour?
And he said:

Sort:  

My wife told me: 'Sex is better on holiday.' That wasn't a very nice postcard to receive

Not gonna lie, I got a good laugh out of it. Damn prank channels... smh

Why did you post this twice?

i post it in steemit and after i cant change it to funny so i post it in funny

Thanks for the good article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67334.81
ETH 3235.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64