You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So that was a bad idea... What is the most regrettable favor you have ever done for someone?

in #funny7 years ago

nice story. hope your back is good again.
of all the favors i've done i clearly remeber the one that changed everything i knew.
i've agreed to drive the gf, of at the time my very good friend, home a few blocks away from where he was living. i was headed to another city 100 miles away but it was on my way. so in the car the girl says that she wants to go to the other city (she has a flat there). i've agreed and 10 min later the guy calls me and asks me if she's home. she's nodding from the passenger sit but i can't lie to him so i tell the truth that we're headed to this other city. he's pissed. really pissed.
we arrived at her flat (she's telling the story of how crazy my friend is so i listened) a few minutes later the doorbell rings. and rings. she goes to the door. oh my she was frightened. he took a taxi to chase us. he was screaming in the street. i've opened the door couse wtf... he's still my friend. he pushes me and goes for the kitchen. grabs a knife. goes for the girl and grabs her by the hair. slams her head on the table. threatens us. i couldn't move a finger. couldn't believe that was the man i knew. jealous as f***
after that i took some self defence classes, severed the bond with this guy and became a little bit more attentive of the people that surround me.

Sort:  

Wow. That is crazy. I hope the girl and you are ok.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32