I Iz Gon To Mak New Kripto Moneys Cald Moonbucks

in #funny6 years ago

moonbucks.png

Wut iz Steemins?

I want tell all everyone good secret I makin callz moonbucs!

Iz gunna make this big best BLOCKCHAIN!
MOONBUCS!!!!

Moonbuxkets is def iz best kripto EVER.
You iz gun see soon idiots.
I kno EVERTHING about blickchinz n krptos monies.

Why munbuks good?
I will say now.

Wif mounbouks you haz all the best part of monies, but with no IDIOTS.
You can haz coffee, you can git television, car even lizard pet... ALL WITH MOONBICKS!!
Youy see now?

JFK put man on moon.
Commie put doge in metal ball, shoot that shit to SPVCE SPACW!! SPACE!!!
Well I haz mooonbuks now iz like space monies cuz unvers is infiniti.

So how to haz moonbuckjs?
SO so ez.
You haz to gives me all your dumb IDIOT moneys and I gives you like a billion of my moonbucs.
You want lizard friend?
EZ. You give moonbucs to lizard man at reptyl store.

Best part iz no wallet, no exchang cuz moonbuks is literally nuthing!

Send nudes, I tell you more on my new most best kripto money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55