Scammer Tried to make me pay for a Paypal Hack

in #funny6 years ago

contains explicit content, do not read if you are easily offended

Hey guys,

I had an encounter with a scammer the other day and it was actually pretty funny. Here is what happened:

I got an email from the scammer saying he was gonna offer me a paypal hack that could get me $1000 USD on Paypal.
He said he would sell it to me for $500 USD Paypal. (let me point out a mistake: If your gonna scam someone on Paypal you don't for Paypal in return for Paypal, it doesn't make sense what why the hell would you be trying to sell a hack that is worth $1000 for $500 when you could be making like twice the amount by literally using the hack) So I knew it was a scammer and I started to screw with him by asking him a bunch of random questions like how big his dick was or if his girlfriend needed a magnifying glass everytime they had sex.

At this point, he started to get mad. So I told him that I wanted to buy(never said WHAT I wanted to buy) and he told me if I was serious that I better start acting like it. I told him I would pay him $2000 USD(never said WHY I would pay him). He started to get all excited and I told him I would give him $2000 USD if he could find another guy that got rejected 100 times until he got a girlfriend. LOL, he literally flipped and starting sending me threats that he would come to my house and bring his family from Russia to come and get me. I told him when he was done giving blowjobs to save up for a plane ticket then he would be welcome to come to my house.

Although this was pretty funny, there are people who fall for these types of scams and as funny as this is I also shared this to raise awareness that scammers DO try to scam you.

Peace out

If you liked this, leave an upvote and hit me up with a follow and a resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45