Alien Encounters

in #funny6 years ago

IMG_0575.jpg

Hard to say when it all changed for me. Oh I know, it was when I met this fucking alien. Like he straight up came to my house. Walked into my room while I was meditating.....Yelled some alien bullshit at me, but then he started like human crying...he was balling. I just stood there in stunned silence for a couple moments. My reality untethered by this creature. Also noticed that this thing didn't have genitals...this is a side note. But like I definitely didn't see any genitals.

I wanted to know everything about this being. Why the fuck was he so blue? How did he get here - aircraft wise? Are there space pirates?

Fuckkkkk....I was in pieces. Caught paralyzed by the myriad of emotions and thoughts inside me. All of sudden, this thing starts pointing at a leather coat that was sitting on a chair in my room. I walk over and pick it up and hand it to him...he begins sniffing it and growling. I slowly approach him and show him how a jacket works. He was dumb. I proceeded to put the jacket on him. I'm not going to say it was erotic, but I felt like there some interest from it's end. Like a vibe. Just saying. Then he let me snap a photo of him. Fuck, it's ugly.

Then he just left. I then watched like 3 episodes of Planet Earth. Now, I'm writing this. Let me know if you see this thing. We should all hang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57531.86
ETH 3051.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29