Post That Button: Is it me or am I the only one who gets excited to see this button when I log in to Steemit?

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Ok I'm a minnow but I love my little gifts of SBD & SP everyday just for my very part time participation in this A+ platform. Certainly the dolphins and whales are as happy, they just have far different earnings, LOL.

Everyone likes gifts, everyone. Please post your rewards gifts & button today.

Have a successful week,

@bluehorseshoe

ps: have I mentioned I love BTC, STEEM, ETH & ARK?


Sort:  

Come on, I've shown you how small mine is, lol.

its not only you I also get excited when I see that button!

Right? At least I know no matter how challenging my day might go steemit has a gift for me, size doesn't matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95