Join me to see this funny story

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

mujerrechazandohombre.jpg
A woman arrives from her honeymoon and the next day she meets her mother and the old lady asks:
How was your daughter?
The woman says: Terrible mom..., you do not know..., Manuel is an animal...,
it shattered me!!!
And the mother says: Good daughter, the honeymoons are
So, I remember
When......
No, Mom!!! I'm telling you, Manuel is an animal!!!
Imagine..., we arrived and already in the reception of the hotel I began to groping,
We went up to the room, I shot to the bed and so one threw me 7 without
Remove it, in a moment I wanted to go to the bathroom and I saved in the armchair and threw me 3
To the wire, when I got to the bathroom he threw me in the shower and threw me 4 with the
Shower turned off, then lit it and threw 5 more, when I was drying
I threw 2 of stop against the sink of the bath, and so during the 24 hours of
The 15 days. And that's nothing, on the plane back I squeezes in the
Swim and threw me three out of a
Got to the airport, got me into the wicks in
The bathroom and I threw 8 without taking it, we got home and there no more in the living
I pulled up the rug and threw me 4 more....,
I do not know what to do mom, no more...!!!
You know what you have to do, daughter? When he arrives from work tell him that you came the rule and so you can take a few days of respite, take advantage and talk to him, but calmer.. Then you tell me....
The daughter arrives at her house and waits for the husband, who does nothing but see her and is thrown over to Ametrallarla in the entrance hall; She slows him down and says:
To... to... my love, I got the rule!!! ...
Then he leaves the room and soon returns with a bottle of
Champagne and two glasses and she astonished question:
What are you doing with that?
And he answers:
Let's celebrate.... because today begins
Small week!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70098.52
ETH 3942.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70