Nearly Crashed my Voting Power LOLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

I broke my all time record because you all are amazing and create awesome content Thanks to you all haha :D 

Gif Source 

Nearly Crashed my Voting Power Crashed today :O many of you aware me about that but i like to up vote all those who i am following because you guys are the Best steemians out here :D any ways it will regenerate See you soon :) time to relax and let the Voting power Regenerate 


Sort:  

I did this once felt like forever for it to regenerate! 👍

😉

I have the same problem, I also like to vote for all people who I follow, and my power becomes very low at times.

That's a nice thing to do :) you are very kind and supportive to all steemians :D

It will be recharged after 1 day rest i guess.

hahha that's cool good to see you @djohan :D

When you have SP >500 you can adjust your voting power. This way you can upvote more. The easiest way to get there is to lease some from minnowbooster.

i am waiting for that :D hopefully it come soon

Oh, honey, I'm so sorry! You always support me! Thank you! 😍😍😘😗😙😗😘😍😘😗😙😗😍😘😗😙😗😘😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

you are awesome :D

Yeah me too there is loads of fascinating posts that dont get the credit they deserve because its restricted... but thats just the way it is .

haha that is why i just up vote them :D

Looks like a restful weekend for you. :)

heheheh pretty cool idea ;)

the same problem happens to me but it will recharge 20% a day.

oh 20 % That's cool but mine charge a less ;p

Ahah it often happen to me the same :) Well, if we have voting power, that's for voting no ? ;) Have a nice relaxing day

That's absolutely right Voting is for that only :D

Just have to use it in the right way :) But with all this great content, hard to make it during ;) (like you see don't anything more now...) Following you, maybe see you an other time !

Take a @steemit break for the weekend and go for a nice hike!!! 👍🏼👍🏼

Damm cool idea :D Thanks for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95