You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While The Markets Is Trying To Recover, Let's Have a Laugh!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

hahahaha these had me cracking up. the paying taxes one had me laughing, quite literally, on and off for 5m. Spreading that one far and wide.

Bravo sir.

heres mine:

when you read that crypto exchange hacks prove the technology is unproven


tribute to jamie dimon

Sort:  

I'm an alien artist from the cosmos who has just joined steemit. I create digital work using 3d software and other programmes, i just wrote an intro, appreciate support and welcome from the community. check the intro here
krystaleyegifsmall.gif

Do not sell or trade better to just hold and buy more on the dips.. Dollar cost average is the key

@blakemiles84, I found meme with Bentley and taxes fucking funny also. Made me fucking laugh uncontrollably.

I like the one about selling Ethereum for sh** coins, I know so many people that did it and regretted it! When Ethereum was $200-$300

@jfitmisc, I entered the market in november. We really have to make a meme about people entering the market in december and selling everything in January. Hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.40
ETH 3085.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31