If animals could talk, which would be the rudest? (Opinion)

in #funny7 years ago

A friend asked me the most interesting question, and I told him I believe that to the seagulls will have some serious stuff to say and mock us plus, they constantly steal food from innocent people. Also, they would probably swear like sailors all the time.

What do you think?
(Humans are not animals..)

Sort:  

I don't know about the others but this dog talks and I try to be polite as possible (until someone steps on my tail that is).

XD Well that's a good question! I think baboons can also be very rude. But I'm really concerned about sloths right now. Because they wouldn't dare to say anything.

This post recieved an upvote from Thomas W. Chandler. If you would like to recieve upvotes from Tom Chandler on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @tomchandler240

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67